Meet the Robot!

jokaydia EduMeet at ReactionGrid Tonight! Event Details: Date: Sunday 25 October 2009 Location: jokaydia @ ReactionGrid Time: 9pm AEST / 10am GMT /3am SLT Check your local time here! For information on how to join us on ReactionGrid click...

jokaydia @ Reaction Grid!

It’s been such an exciting day for jokaydia! Rather than focussing on the negative aspects of recent events, I’ll just say that I’m really proud of the jokaydia Community of Practice for regrouping, supporting and re-energising each other and...

Trademarks and the SLeducation Wiki

As some readers probably already know, I received a request from Linden Lab on Wednesday in relation to the Second Life in Education Wiki requesting  ‘not to use our trademark “Second Life” in your name or website name and not to use “SLeducation” in text...